Contact

Contact E-CLIC Centres

E-CLIC Värmland: Anna Brunström, Karlstad University

E-CLIC Borås: Olov Forsgren, University College of Borås

E-CLIC Hannover: Martin Traub, University of Applied Science of Hannover

E-CLIC Wilhelmshaven: Juliane Benra, Jade University of Applied Science of Oldenburg, Wilhelmshaven and Elsflet

E-CLIC Groningen: Angelica Kaus, University of Groningen

E-CLIC Kortrijk: Christel De Mayer, Howest, Department PIH

E-CLIC Norfolk: Jamie Warren, EPIC-TV, Norfolk County Council

E-CLIC Rogaland: Jan Frick, University of Stavanger

Contacts for Work packages

WP1: Responsible partner: County Administrative Board of Värmland, WP-leader: Katarina Nordmark, katarina.nordmark@lansstyrelsen.se

WP 2: Responsible centre: E-CLIC Rogaland, WP-leader: Jan Frick,University of Stavanger, jan.frick@uis.no

WP 3: Responsible centre: E-CLIC Groningen, WP-leader: Theo Miljoen, Hanze University, t.a.miljoen@pl.hanze.nl

WP 4: Responsible centre: E-CLIC Norfolk, WP-leader: Jamie Warren, EPIC-TV, jamie.warren@epic-tv.com

WP 5: Responsible centre: E-CLIC Värmland, WP-leader: Andreas Kassler, Karlstad University, andreas.kassler@kau.se

WP 6: Responsible centre: E-CLIC, WP-leader: Tim Brauckmueller,University of A. S., Hannover/atene-KOM,  brauckmueller@atene-kom.eu

A project within

Interreg IVB North Sea Region

North Sea Region Programme

European Regional Development Fund

European Regional Development Fund

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.